ABOUT US

Why Stromme?

Because we care about you, the sea-life and your cargo holds.

We are your preferred partner for an easy, flexible, efficient and green cleaning operation with a dedicated team of 16 employees operating 24/7 to serve you and your needs.

Efficient and ecological fair chemicals using renewable raw materials.

High quality products designed for a long life at sea, working for heavy duty operations over a long period with low spareparts consumption.

We are agile and fit to customers’ demands. We can even tailor the design to meet customers’ specific needs.

Team

Ane Fosseng

General Manager

ane.fosseng@stromme.com
+47 99 59 59 11

Ole Anton Gulsvik

Chief Executive Officer

Patrick Juhl

Chief Corporate Officer

Christer Storsveen

Finance Manager

christer.storsveen@stromme.com

Nina Anderdal

Customer Service Executive

nina.anderdal@stromme.com

Marlene Andersen

Customer Service Executive

marlene.andersen@stromme.com
+47 97 70 10 87

Nils Erik Brodin

Operations and Logistic Manager

nilserik.brodin@stromme.com
+47 91 37 05 50

Yanghee Kim

Accountant

yanghee.kim@stromme.com

Tay Xiu Qin

Operations Manager

tay.xiuqin@stromme.com
+65 96 47 68 79

Amy Chua

Customer Service Executive

amy.chua@stromme.com

Kelvin Chan

Customer Service Executive

kelvin.chan@stromme.com

See Hau Yaap

Logistics and warehoue

seehau.yap@stromme.com

Steffen Krüss

Product Manager

steffen.kruess@stromme.com
+49 17 24 12 79 65

Iris Perschke

Product Management Executive

iris.perschke@stromme.com

Volker Adam

Customer Service Executive

volker.adam@stromme.com

Timo Gahrmann

Customer Service Executive

timo.gahrmann@stromme.com

Steven Franz

Logistics and warehoue

steven.franz@stromme.com