CONTACT US

Oslo

Lilleakerveien 31, 0283 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 67 52 60 60
E-mail: norway@stromme.com

Singapore

5 Tuas Loop, 637338, Singapore
Phone: +65 3152 2188
E-mail: singapore@stromme.com

Hamburg

Friesenweg 5h, 22763 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 40 3097 88 70
E-mail: germany@stromme.com

Oslo Office

Ane Fosseng

General Manager

ane.fosseng@stromme.com
+47 99 59 59 11

Nils Erik Brodin

Operations and Logistic Manager

nilserik.brodin@stromme.com
+47 91 37 05 50

Marlene Andersen

Customer Service Executive

marlene.andersen@stromme.com
+47 97 70 10 87

Nina Anderdal

Customer Service Executive

nina.anderdal@stromme.com

Singapore Office

Tay Xiu Qin

Operations Manager

tay.xiuqin@stromme.com
+65 96 47 68 79

Amy Chua

Customer Service Executive

amy.chua@stromme.com

Brian Ling

Sales Manager - Asia

brian.ling@stromme.com

See Hau Yaap

Logistics and warehoue

seehau.yap@stromme.com

Hamburg Office

Steffen Krüss

Product Manager

steffen.kruess@stromme.com
+49 17 24 12 79 65

Iris Perschke

Product Management Executive

iris.perschke@stromme.com

Volker Adam

Customer Service Executive

volker.adam@stromme.com

Timo Gahrmann

Customer Service Executive

timo.gahrmann@stromme.com

Steven Franz

Logistics and warehoue

steven.franz@stromme.com

Finance Office

Yanghee Kim

Accountant

yanghee.kim@stromme.com

Christer Storsveen

Finance Manager

christer.storsveen@stromme.com